

Moment of Silence for Deceased Members

Since the 2021 Annual General Meeting, the Association has learned about the passing of a number of Association Members. A moment of silence will be observed in their memory.

Edward Faraci

Terence Gibbs

Kenneth Jardine

Charles Kunze

Garland Laliberte

Marcelo Lubocki

James McLean

Walter Mildren

William Mitchell

John Munroe

Stanley Nowak

Kenneth Puckall

Edward Sherwin

Madhav Sinha

David Trueman

Kelly Van Camp

Zachary Wolff