

## 6. Moment of Silence for Deceased Members

Since the 2022 Annual General Meeting, the Association has learned about the passing of a number of Association Members. A moment of silence will be observed in their memory.

Ken Adams
Yaw Afriyie
Michael Bauer
Lyle Crowe
Anthony Eshmade
Samir Hammad
Stephen Roper
Sammy Sadaka
George Swan
Victor Tanner
Richard Zebinski